Promo Rates
Villa Satria Bali - reviews

Guest reviews

June 27th, 2017 - July 1st, 2017

“The villa is beautiful and we have had a lovely stay. Overall the service is friendly and helpful and we enjoyed ourselves very much.”

Kevin C, Singapore

June 18th, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

“We had an amazing time, its like a home away from home. The villa has so much to offer and more. Friendly staff amazing service with beautiful gardens which are always well maintained to a high standard. The staff were always there when we needed them and the food was always at a high standard. I would definitely recommend this villa to friends and family. Thank you for our amazing holiday.”

Michelle Jane S, Australia

June 5th, 2017 - June 7th, 2017

“Wonderful, beautiful, relaxing, interesting, peaceful; are some of the thoughts our party shared about our stay at Satria. The staff were very thoughtful and polite. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. The staff were also very accommodating to our needs, arranging massages every evening and helping or suggestion in going to a beach club.Overall our experience of this short stay is incredible. We appreciate your hospitality and kindness.”

Deepika N, Singapore

May 30th, 2017 - June 3rd, 2017

“Clean villa with attentive service. Thank you for wonderful time. Our family was well pampered from great food to massage to the five star hotel service, anything was possible here! Our kids had a great time from table tennis to chess and the pool! The villa is in great condition and the staff is well trained! We will miss this villa and looking forward to coming back! Thank you, Suar, Gede, Chef and Antara.”

Jenny F, Singapore

May 25th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful weekend away. My friends and I really enjoyed our time in your beautiful villa! The food, presentation, staff etc were all fantastic! A huge thank you to the villa manager who was very accommodating and helpful making all our plans, reservations and bookings! We will be back again soon.”

Virginia W, Singapore

May 19th, 2017 - May 21st, 2017

“Third time at Villa Satria and it is always an enjoying experience: good location, villa, pool and staff most importantly. We will be back very soon with our friends and family. This is the best villa in Seminyak.”

Gregory T, Singapore

May 15th, 2017 - May 17th, 2017

“Service excellent, view excellent and will come again to Satria Villa”

Vincent J, Indonesia

May 10th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

“Thank you so much for the excellent service. The staff are charming, the villa is also beautiful. The villa overall is fantastic, beautiful rooms and decor and landscaping. Once again, we would like to say a huge thank you to all the staff and Suar.”

Renuka T, Malaysia

May 7th, 2017 - May 10th, 2017

“The villa stay experience was absolutely pleasant and top notch, very private space, good facilities, serene environment, very helpful staff which made our three nights stay stress-free and comfortable. We definitely felt at home and would recommend this place to others. Thank you Suar and his team, we hope to be back again.”

Sze Lin Y, Australia

May 5th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful villa. Great accommodation, courteous and friendly staff. Suar especially kind and accommodating. Clean place and garden, yummy breakfast. Kids love the Xbox. Thank you thank you thank you.”

Olivia H, Hong Kong

April 28th, 2017 - May 2nd, 2017

“Good villa at the heart of Seminyak. Service was great during our stay with the kids.”

Endra M, Indonesia

March 12th, 2017 - March 15th, 2017

“Very great. I stay here just like at home. People so nice. If I came to Bali again, I will still booking here. Thank you so much.”

Yongtong Y, China

January 28th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

“Really thank you so much for having care of all our family members during the stay in the villa ! Your excellent service is what made the whole experience so memorable 🙂 The Villa Manager, Suar, and his team has constantly looked out for providing us their unwavering attention. The villa itself is very neat, tidy and filled with beautiful landscape and nice sculpture which really bring out the rich Balinese culture. Thank you so much once again. ”

Koon Juan H, Singapore

January 4th, 2017 - January 9th, 2017

“We had an amazing stay at Villa Satria. Staff at the villa have made all the difference, very courteous and engaging. Property is well maintained and even though it's so close to all the hustle and bustle of Seminyak, when inside the villa you feel like you are in a peaceful oasis. Food was good and chef was very accommodating of our different requests, thank you. Rooms were very comfortable and maintained to good standard. All in all, it was an amazing stay and we would definitely want to come back! Thank you for making my 35th birthday a memorable one.”

Swendri W, Australia

December 9th, 2016 - December 11th, 2016

“Thank you for the memorable stay at Satria! House is gorgeous and staff so friendly. Fantastic all round.”

Benjamin D, Indonesia

November 30th, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

“Thank you to the team at Satria - another wonderful stay.”

Brad H, Indonesia

November 24th, 2016 - November 27th, 2016

“Everything was perfect, the food, rooms, staff, pool and all you did for us made us feel like we were at home. Thank you very much to all staff.”

Stephen C, Australia

November 22nd, 2016 - November 24th, 2016

“We had a very lovely stay. All guests were very impressed with the villa and the services. We also appreciate the modern touches like the audio sonos and speedy wifi. We will come back.”

SIU ON ANTHONY C, Indonesia

November 18th, 2016 - November 21st, 2016

“The service was excellent! All the staffs are very accommodating and helpful. Definitely will come back next time and will recommend Villa Satria to friends! The rooms are very clean and spacious, breakfast were very good! The pool is big and clean.Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!”

Jeanny R, Singapore

November 11th, 2016 - November 13th, 2016

“Thanks for a great stay. Very relaxing. Staff were great.”

Pav G, Australia

October 21st, 2016 - October 31st, 2016

“Staff were absolutely fantastic - Eka, Antara, Gede Dharma and Lodra looked after us very well every day. Villa was spotlessly clean, beds were very comfortable. Gym very handy. Food every day was delicious. Pool was kept very clean and love the lack of chlorine smell, gardens are beautiful. Security of villa was exceptional - never felt unsafe at any stage. Stayed in many villas over 5 years, this was the best. We cannot recommend highly enough, only bad thing is we can not stay another 10 days. Thanks for making the 20th wedding anniversary very special, we will be back soon.”

Melissa S, Australia

September 4th, 2016 - September 9th, 2016

“To Adhi, and all the staff in Satria Villa, Thank you so much for making our family holiday a fantastic experience. All of you have been so helpful and happy to serve us at all times. Thank you very very much.”

Frank C, Australia

August 17th, 2016 - August 22nd, 2016

“Staying at Villa Satria has been a real treat to the whole family. The villa is gorgeous; spacious, beautifully appointed and very comfortable. This is complemented by the excellent staff for whom nothing has been too much trouble and whose friendly smiles and genuine warmth have been a highlight of our stay. We would definitely recommend the villa to our friends in Hong Kong and around the world and hope to be back ourselves! Thank You for a lovely 5 days. We don't want to go home! ”

The Harvey Family, Hong Kong

July 2nd, 2016 - July 9th, 2016

“Villa Satria is absolutely stunning and was the perfect place for me to celebrate my 30th Birthday. The Master bedroom is absolutely enormous and the pool area in so serene and beautiful. I found myself not wanting to go and explore Bali itself and just laze in the villa to make the most of our week here. The Staff are absolutely fantastic and I can't thank you enough for all your effort to make my birthday perfect from organizing and putting up decorations, to cooking a feast fit for kings, to meeting our every request and need. I know it would have been some late night/early morning for you since we have been partying quite hard but you all have always been very patient with us!! I can't thank you enough for helping me celebrate this milestone birthday in complete luxury and style,”

Ashlee W, Laos

June 25th, 2016 - July 2nd, 2016

“Thank You for a wonderful time at beautiful Villa Satria! The villa itself is very lovely, spacious and very relaxing. The in-villa dining was excellent. The friendly and helpful staff made our stay very special. Nothing was problem including arranging taxis, restaurant bookings, children requests and endless bottles of milk! Thank You!!”

Natalie F, Australia

June 17th, 2016 - June 23rd, 2016

“A fabulous 5 star villa - not to be missed if you are in Bali!!! Our stay at Villa Satria was an amazing and unforgettable experience. Besides the lush surrounding, the staff made it the best experience ever, due their attentiveness and the way they made us feel part of the family. The Villa Manager Adhi was fantastic. Went above and beyond his duty and we'll definitely come back and recommend this villa to anyone who wants an out of this world stay. You just feel like you don't want to leave! The food is very good. It is very clean unlike other villas. This is the best villa ever!”

Dorene T, Hong Kong

June 12th, 2016 - June 15th, 2016

“We had a wonderful stay at the Villa. The Staff were terrific and we will definitely stay again.”

Brad H, Indonesia

May 25th, 2016 - May 30th, 2016

“We really liked the villa! The Staff was very courteous 🙂 The Environment is just amazing!!! Really enjoyed our stay here.”

Ravi & Vedant S, United Kingdom

May 10th, 2016 - May 14th, 2016

“Thank You for the wonderful stay. The service is excellent, the place is so magnificent for a Balinese experience. Staffs are very good and well mannered. They make sure the place is so clean all the time. Bed linens and towels are clean, they made sure they changed it everyday. I will not forget this place. I love the exclusive privacy effect that feels really at home. Truly a heaven here on earth. We will recommend Villa Satria to our friends. A must visit place here in Bali. Thank You So Much!”

Michelle Y, Philippines

April 21st, 2016 - April 25th, 2016

“What a fantastic time, the villas are amazing and the service has been 5 Star!!! Thank You So Much!”

Neil Y, Singapore

April 18th, 2016 - April 20th, 2016

“1 Word = WOW! Such a beautiful villa, Great attentive Service, Awesome Position. The whole experience is flawless. Will definitely recommending at front of mind to all who will listen. Thanks again.”

Sarah O, Indonesia

April 9th, 2016 - April 10th, 2016

“Thank You for a fabulous time at Villa Satria. All the staff have been extremely attentive and accommodating. Of all the villas we have stayed in the last 12 years, this has become our favourite one where we may come back again... and again. Well Done!”

Mr. V, Australia

April 7th, 2016 - April 10th, 2016

“Thank You for a fabulous time at Villa Satria. All the staff have been extremely attentive and accommodating. Of all the villas we have stayed in the last 12 years, this has become our favourite one where we may come back again... and again. Well Done!”

Mr V, Philippines

February 3rd, 2016 - February 6th, 2016

“This is my third visit and each time it gets better and better! The staffs under Adhi's professional guidance see to all small details. I can highly recommend this beautiful little pearl, to any one who comes to the isle of the Gods. With very warm thanks.”

Mrs. Toni T, Netherlands

January 9th, 2016 - January 19th, 2016

“We stayed with our families here at Villa Satria from the 9th of Jan to the 19th Jan. We have a warm welcome when we arrived. The Manager Adhi was there to greet us and showed us around the property. They helped us to settle down in no time and the service provided from them all was impeccable. The chef prepared some great meal and we were well served by the staff. Eka and Antara went out of their way to help us and the children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautifully equipped villa and will have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends in Sydney.”

Nel W, Australia

December 28th, 2015 - January 5th, 2016

“Big thanks to our team here at Villa Satria. Courteous, Friendly, Quiet, Observant, Attentive. Our food program was very special. All in all, my children were happier at home, in the villa, than they were out and about. I enjoyed they layout of the Villa, The Bale, The Pool, but Most Especially all the Art, how it was displayed. The lighting of the Villa, its solitude. All the best for everyone.”

Jim C, United States

November 29th, 2015 - December 2nd, 2015

“Beautiful place, warm service always. If I’m in Bali again, this is where I’ll stay. This is home. Excellent service!”

Mark H, Maldives

November 14th, 2015 - November 21st, 2015

“Most attentive staff, lovely property in a great location, a great stay!!!”

Adrian G, Indonesia

October 16th, 2015 - October 24th, 2015

“This is the best week of my life. We will come back!”

Aurelia H, United Kingdom

October 10th, 2015 - October 16th, 2015

“Lovely Villa and even more importantly, amazing staff. This was our second stay on Villa Satria ad we loved everything. Thanks so much for your hospitality.”

Gregory Thiery ., Singapore

September 30th, 2015 - October 8th, 2015

“Dear Adhi & team, thank you for making our stay at Villa Satria so memorable. We appreciate all of your assistance with our unusual requests. Amazing Time! Thank you all.”

SPIERS F, Indonesia

September 9th, 2015 - September 18th, 2015

“It’s a pleasure to be your guest. Thank you for the nice food you serve every day, thank you for the great service you have. Hope we can comeback. We really have a good time.”

Natalie M, Australia

August 1st, 2015 - August 22nd, 2015

“We want to thank you for our time with you. Holiday is a very special time for us and precious. We all have busy lives and for a short time we focus on each other. You have made that easy to do. However, the most important pieces won’t show up on a tourist advertisement. We felt welcome, we felt safety for our children, we thought you genuinely interested in helping and sharing. We also felt you wanted to share Bali with us. Each of you have made this time a lifetime memory for us.”

Joe W, United States

July 12th, 2015 - July 19th, 2015

“We enjoyed a perfect holiday at Villa Satria. It is a beautiful and peaceful villa walking distance to the beach as well as the shops and restaurants in Seminyak. However we ended up spending most of our time at the villa itself as it was so relaxing and tranquil. All of the food is delicious and beautifully presented, it is worth staying in for. The staff also make it very special, with their warmth, fantastic service and attention to detail. We will definitely go back!”

Patricia D, Singapore

May 13th, 2015 - May 17th, 2015

“7 ladies well accommodated. Excellent Food. Very helpful and friendly staff. Well maintained. Spacious villa for this area.”

Jenni O, Indonesia

May 1st, 2015 - May 7th, 2015

“Cozy and clean rooms, accommodation on the highest level, friendly, smart and well educated staff, perfect chef, one of the best for kids entertainment. One of the dream leading places of the world. The Villa is amazing! We had a great time and we want to come back. The staff is friendly and we like them very much. The kids love the pool!”

Vladimir I, Bulgaria

April 25th, 2015 - May 1st, 2015

“Comfortable, luxurious with efficient and helpful staff. What a peaceful and relaxing place, yet only a walking distance to famous area for shopping and dining. I will come back with my family. They will absolutely love Villa Satria.”

Suzanne H, Australia

  • “ That was the best Bali ever! Your pool is a jewel...”

    Mr. Hansell, Hong Kong

  • “ Everything was just brilliant and we had 5 happy days relaxing... ”

    A.M., Tokyo

  • “ These past 5 days at Villa Satria were the most relaxing holidays I have had in years, if not decades. ”

    S.C., Korea

Villa Satria – Seminyak 5 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens
Villa Satria lies at the fringe of fashionable Seminyak and is only a short walk from the beach and Bali’s best restaurants, shops, cafes and nightlife.

At our five-bedroom tropical home, contemporary architecture fuses with a prized collection of Indonesian antiques, offering you all the modern comforts of Western living, with a wide choice of indoor and outdoor lounging and dining spaces designed to suit all moods. If you are feeling the heat, then our air-conditioned living area or dining room will be just the ticket. Alternatively, if a tropical, alfresco lifestyle is more your thing, you will relish our vast open-sided bale pavilion with its massive hardwood dining table and sofas. Alongside the bale, at the heart of the villa, is the 17 x 5-metre swimming pool, which will provide hours of entertainment for everyone, either in the water or lazing upon a sun lounger on the surrounding deck.

Each of the villa’s five air-conditioned, ensuite bedrooms is furnished with twin or king-sized beds, while cheerful colour schemes enhance the holiday vibe. The lavish master suite covers the whole of the upper floor of the two-storey sleeping pavilion, and the mini-master suite and four guest bedrooms are situated on ground level.

Satria offers sophisticated facilities, including an office/TV room, a mini gym, a ping pong table and plenty of toys and games for the kids. Outstanding five-star service is provided by our team of professional staff including an on-site manager, personal butlers, a private chef who can cook virtually anything you can think of, as well as 24-hour security for complete peace of mind.
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$1050 $1750 out of 1